Day 5: Reality

Today, I thought about the many times I have worked on my posture. The most memorable and most impactful change occurred with regular visits to physical therapy.  Years before, I focused on the core and felt stronger but found it still a bit difficult to continually practice Positive Posture. It wasn’t because I had not practiced daily. I think tight chest and neck muscles was pulling me back into poor positions. It reminds me of something called strongholds. Strongholds are vices that keep us from living our best lives.

Think about it, sometimes strongholds exist in our lives and we don’t even know they are there holding us back. Can you think of strongholds that could hold you back?

Leave a Reply

